Greg Puciato & Jesse Draxler Share Teaser For New Song “Everyone Dies And Nothing Goes On”

Jesse Draxler and Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc.) have shared a teaser for their collaborative track “Everyone Dies And Nothing Goes On.” The full song will be released on September 4 and it will also appear Draxler’s upcoming album “Reigning Cement.“ That effort, which also features Chelsea Wolfe, Uniform, Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), etc., was put together after Draxler challenged various musicians “to create sound collages/songs using only 34 sonic assets [he] supplied.”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by FEDERAL PRISONER (@federalprisoner) on

Comments are closed.