Thousand Below To Release Acoustic/Reimagined EP “Let Go Of Your Love”

Thousand Below will be releasing a new acoustic/reimagined EP titled “Let Go Of Your Love” on August 21. You can find a video for the title track below. Here’s the full track listing:

01. “Let Go Of Your Love”
02. “Chemical” (feat. Sumner Peterson)
03. “Alone (Out Of My Head)”
04. “171 xo”
05. “Lost Between”

Comments are closed.