Blue Öyster Cult To Release “45th Anniversary – Live In London” In August

Blue Öyster Cult have announced that they will be releasing “45th Anniversary – Live In London” on August 7. The effort was recorded at the O2 Indigo at the Stone Free festival in London, UK on June 17, 2017 and it will be available on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and vinyl. A live video for “Stairway To The Stars” from the set can be found below:

“45th Anniversary – Live In London” Track Listing:

01. “Transmaniacon MC”
02. “I’m On The Lamb, But I Ain’t No Sheep”
03. “Then Came The Last Days Of May”
04. “Stairway To The Stars”
05. “Before The Kiss, A Redcap”
06. “Screams”
07. “She’s As Beautiful As A Foot”
08. “Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll”
09. “Workshop Of The Telescopes”
10. “Redeemed”
11. “Buck’s Boogie”
12. “Godzilla”
13. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
14. “Tattoo Vampire”
15. “Hot Rails To Hell”

The DVD and Blu-ray will also include behind-the-scenes bonus content.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s