Burning Witches Share Visualizer For New Song “Sea Of Lies”

Burning Witches have shared a visualizer for their new song “Sea Of Lies.” This track is from the band’s new album “Dance With The Devil,” which will be released on March 6. The group commented:

“We are delighted to present you our second single ‘Sea Of Lies’! In our humble opinion, the track mirrors the album really well. The old-school vibe, the heavy as hell approach and the growly yet very melodic moments showcase the evolved WITCHES of 2020! The lyrical content deals with very personal events that took place during 2019, when there was a lot of challenges around the band. Have a blast with the new track folks!”

“Dance With The Devil” Track Listing:

01. “The Incantation”
02. “Lucid Nightmare”
03. “Dance With The Devil”
04. “Wings Of Steel”
05. “Six Feet Underground”
06. “Black Magic”
07. “Sea Of Lies”
08. “The Sisters Of Fate”
09. “Necronomicon”
10. “The Final Fight”
11. “Threefold Return”
12. “Battle Hymn” (feat. Ross The Boss & Michael Lepond)

Bonus CD:

01. “Mansion In Darkness”
02. “Black Magic” (Acoustic)
03. “Executed” (live)
04. “Open Your Mind” (live)
05. “Hexenhammer” (live)

Comments are closed.