As I Lay Dying Rumored To Release New Album “Shaped By Fire” In September

It looks like As I Lay Dying may be releasing a new album titled “Shaped By Fire” on September 20. The news was revealed in a since removed product listing on the Nuclear Blast webstore.

“Shaped By Fire” Track Listing:

01. “Burn To Emerge”
02. “Blinded”
03. “Shaped By Fire”
04. “Undertow”
05. “Torn Between”
06. “Gatekeeper”
07. “The Wreckage”
08. “My Own Grave”
09. “Take What’s Left”
10. “Redefined”
11. “Only After We’ve Fallen”
12. “The Toll It Takes”

The effort will be the band’s first since Tim Lambesis was released from prison in December 2016 after infamously trying to hire a hitman to kill his former wife in 2013. Two of the tracks, “My Own Grave” and “Redefined,“ have already been released. On another note, the band will be heading out on tour with After The Burial and Emmure this fall.

Comments are closed.