Hatriot To Release New Album “From Days Unto Darkness” In July

Hatriot have announced that their new album “From Days Unto Darkness” will be released on July 26. The effort will be the band’s first to feature vocalist Cody Souza, who took over for his father Steve “Zetro” Souza (Exodus).

“From Days Unto Darkness” Track Listing:

01. “One Less Hell”
02. “Daze Into Darkness”
03. “Carnival Of Execution”
04. “Organic Remains”
05. “World, Flesh & Devil”
06. “Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed”
07. “In The Mind Of The Mad”
08. “Delete”
09. “Ethereal Nightmare”

You can listen to a previously released demo version of “Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed” below:


Comments are closed.