Pathology To Release New Album “Reborn To Kill” In August

Pathology have announced that their new album “Reborn To Kill” will be released on August 9. You can check out the cover art and track listing below:

“Reborn To Kill” Track Listing:

01. “Hieroglyphs On Cement Walls”
02. “Forced Regression”
03. “The Beast Within”
04 “Frothing At The Mouth”
05. “Empathy Ends”
06. “Dragged Into The Cave”
07. “Pit Of Bones”
08. “The Druids Gavel”
09. “Crematorium Flames”
10. “Stone Axe Dismemberment”
11. “Predation”
12. “Celestial Condemnation”

It’s worth noting that The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad will be featured on an unspecified track. Drummer Dave Astor commented:

“This is by far the best Pathology to date. Everything came out very heavy. We added some new elements this time around and we are excited to see what everyone thinks. We also brought back the evil doctor from the dead so he can continue running his zombie army.”

Comments are closed.