Janet Gardner (Ex-Vixen) Streams New Song “Your Place In The Sun”

Janet Gardner (ex-Vixen) is streaming the title track of her new album “Your Place In The Sun.” That effort will be released on May 31 and pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Your Place In The Sun” Track Listing:

01. “Your Place In The Sun”
02. “Assassinate”
03. “Standing”
04. “Try”
05. “Web”
06. “Kicks Me Back”
07. “A Way To Your Heart”
08. “Should Have Known”
09. “Unconditionally”
10. “You Said”
11. “Without You”
12. “Flame Thrower”

Comments are closed.