Sevendust Release Limited Edition Vinyl Set

Sevendust have released a vinyl box set featuring “Next,” “Alpha,” “Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow,” “Cold Day Memory,” “Black Out The Sun,” “Time Travelers & Bonfires,” and “Kill The Flaw.” The set is limited to 1,000 copies and each album is pressed on different colored vinyl. You can purchase it HERE.


Comments are closed.