Meshuggah’s Early Releases To Receive New Vinyl Pressings

Meshuggah’s self-titled release, “Contradictions Collapse,” “None,” “Destroy Erase Improve,” and “Chaosphere” are all set to be reissued on vinyl on November 30. Each effort has been remastered by Thomas Eberger (Stockholm Mastering) and they will feature reimagined artwork by Keerych Luminokaya. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

Here’s the available options:


– Clear/Black Marble (Limited to 300)
– Gold (Limited to 300
– Black

“Contradictions Collapse“:

– Clear/Black/White Splatter (Limited to 300)
– Grey (Limited to 300)
– Black


– Red/Black Marble (Limited to 300)
– Clear (Limited to 300)
– Black

“Destroy Erase Improve“:

– White/Black Marble (Limited to 300)
– Clear (Limited to 300)
– Black


– Orange/Black Marble (Limited to 300)
– Red (Limited to 300)
– Black


Comments are closed.