Unearth Reveal Details For New Album “Extinction(s)”

Unearth have revealed the details for their new album “Extinction(s).” The effort will be released on November 23 and the cover art and track listing can be seen below. If you missed it, you can find the first single “Incinerate” HERE.

“Extinction(s)” Track Listing:

01. “Incinerate”
02. “Dust”
03. “Survivalist”
04. “Cultivation Of Infection”
05. “The Hunt Begins”
06. “Hard Lines Downfall”
07. “King Of The Arctic”
08. “Sidewinder”
09. “No Reprisal”
10. “One With The Sun“


Comments are closed.