DevilDriver To Reissue First Five Albums On Vinyl & Deluxe CD

DevilDriver will be reissuing their first five studio albums, “DevilDriver,” “The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand,” “The Last Kind Words,” “Pray For Villains,” and “Beast,” on CD and vinyl via Echo Label/BMG. The albums, which will be available on September 28, have been remastered by Andy Pearce and they can be purchased on limited edition colored vinyl and deluxe CD. They will include revised liner notes by Dez Fafara and the CD versions will also come with bonus tracks. Pre-orders can be found HERE.


Comments are closed.