Thrice To Release New Album “Palms” In September

It looks like Thrice will be releasing their new album “Palms” on September 14. The band have yet to officially announce the effort, but the details have been revealed thanks to the Australian iTunes store.

“Palms” Track Listing:

01. “Only Us”
02. “The Grey”
03. “The Dark”
04. “Just Breathe”
05. “Everything Belongs”
06. “My Soul”
07. “A Branch In The River”
08. “Hold Up A Light”
09. “Blood On Blood”
10. “Beyond The Pines”



Comments are closed.