Aborted Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “TerrorVision”

Aborted have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “TerrorVision.” That effort will be released on September 21 and the first single will arrive on July 6.

“TerrorVision” Track Listing:

01. “Lasciate Ogne Speranza”
02. “TerrorVision”
03. “Farewell To The Flesh”
04. “Vespertine Decay”
05. “Squalor Opera”
06. “Visceral Despondency”
07. “Deep Red”
08. “Exquisite Covinous Drama”
09. “Altro Inferno”
10. “A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre”
11. “The Final Absolution”


Comments are closed.