Former Emmure Members Launch New Project Painless

Former Emmure members Mikael Mulholland (Recon), Jesse Ketive, Mark Davis, and Mark Castillo (Bury Your Dead) have joined forces with vocalist Jacob Shaw (ex-Devanation) in a new band called Painless. The group’s debut EP “No Help“ will be released on June 22, and a video for the first single “Spellbinder” will premiere on Friday (June 1). A teaser for the clip can be found below:

Comments are closed.