Power Trip To Digitally Release “Opening Fire: 2008-2014” Compilation Tomorrow

Power Trip will be digitally releasing a compilation of their early work, titled “Opening Fire: 2008-2014,” tomorrow (April 27). You can pre-order the effort HERE, and stream it right now over at Revolver. LP, CD and cassette editions are expected to be released later in the year.

“Opening Fire: 2008-2014” Track Listing:

01. “Divine Apprehension”
02. “Suffer No Fool”
03. “Brainwave”
04. “This World (2014)”
05. “Hammer of Doubt (2010)”
06. “Armageddon Blues”
07. “Lake of Fire”
08. “The Evil Beat”
09. “Acid”
10. “Questions”
11. “Vultures”


Comments are closed.