The Darkness To Release “Live At Hammersmith” In June

The Darkness have announced that they will be releasing a new live album titled “Live At Hammersmith” on June 15. The effort features the band’s December 10, 2017 “Tour De Prance” show, which was held at the Eventim Hammersmith Apollo in London. Frontman Justin Hawkins commented:

“The Darkness is untamed. It cannot be caged. Some very clever recording engineers have discovered a way to capture its essence; all that remains is for us to release it back into the wild. Life is about experiences, not possessions. This is your opportunity to possess the experience of The Darkness live, as perceived by your ears, leaving your eyes free to scan the road ahead for obstacles, or to watch Emmerdale with the sound off, or to mould clay, or to darn socks, or to look at the beautiful artwork in this magnificent gatefold. Release yourself into The Darkness ‘Live At Hammersmith’.”

“Live At Hammersmith” Track Listing:

01. “Open Fire”
02. “Love Is Only A Feeling”
03. “Southern Trains”
04. “Black Shuck”
05. “One Way Ticket”
06. “Givin’ Up”
07. “All The Pretty Girls”
08. “Barbarian”
09. “Buccaneers Of Hispaniola”
10. “Friday Night”
11. “Makin’ Out”
12. “Every Inch Of You”
13. “Solid Gold”
14. “Stuck In A Rut”
15. “Get Your Hands Off My Woman”
16. “Growing On Me”
17. “Japanese Prisoner Of Love”
18. “Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End)”
19. “I Believe In A Thing Called Love”


Comments are closed.