Fates Warning To Release “Live Over Europe” In June

Fates Warning will release a new live album titled “Live Over Europe” on June 29 via InsideOut Music. The effort will feature recordings from eight different cities including: Aschaffenburg, Germany; Belgrade, Serbia; Thessaloniki and Athens, Greece; Rome and Milan, Italy; Budapest, Hungary and Ljubljana, Slovenia. It will be available as a limited 2CD mediabook, a gatefold 3LP + bonus-2CD set, and digitally.

“Live Over Europe” Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “From The Rooftops”
02. “Life In Still Water”
03. “One”
04. “Pale Fire”
05. “Seven Stars”
06. “SOS”
07. “Pieces Of Me”
08. “Firefly”
09. “The Light And Shade Of Things”
10. “Wish”
11. “Another Perfect Day”
12. “Silent Cries”
13. “And Yet It Moves”

CD 2:

01. “Still Remains”
02. “Nothing Left To Say”
03. “Acquiescence”
04. “The Eleventh Hour”
05. “Point Of View”
06. “Falling”
07. “A Pleasant Shade Of Gray, Pt. IX”
08. “Through Different Eyes”
09. “Monument”
10. “Eye To Eye”


Comments are closed.