Impending Doom Premiere New Song “The Wretched And Godless”, Reveal Details For New Album “The Sin And Doom, Vol. II”

Impending Doom have premiered a new song titled “The Wretched And Godless.“ This track is from the band’s new album “The Sin And Doom, Vol. II,” which will be released on June 22.

“The Sin And Doom, Vol. II” Track Listing:

01. “The Wretched and Godless”
02. “Burn”
03. “War Music”
04. “Evil”
05. “Paved With Bones”
06. “The Serpents Tongue”
07. “Unbroken”
08. “Devils Den”
09. “Everything’s Fake”
10. “Run For Your Life (She Calls)”

[via Alternative Press]

Comments are closed.