Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit) Reveals Cover Art For New Big Dumb Face Album “Where Is Duke Lion? He’s Dead…”

Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has revealed the cover art for his new Big Dumb Face album “Where Is Duke Lion? He’s Dead…” That effort will be released on Halloween (October 31).

“Where Is Duke Lion? He’s Dead…” Track Listing:

01. “He Rides The Skies”
02. “Zargon Moth”
03. “Call To Worship”
04. “The Magick Guillotine”
05. “The Blood Maiden”
06. “Ballad Of The Duke”
07. “The Goat Is Dead”
08. “Where Did All The Good Guys Go?”
09. “The Masters Of Chaos”
10. “My Girl Daisy”
11. “The Ancient Gods Awaken”
12. “Whipping The Hodeus”


Comments are closed.