Veil Of Maya To Release New Album “False Idol” In October

Veil Of Maya have announced that their new album “False Idol” will be released on October 20. The first single and preorders will be available on September 13.

“False Idol” Track Listing:

01. “Lull”
02. “Fracture”
03. “Doublespeak”
04. “Overthrow”
05. “Whistleblower”
06. “Echo Chamber”
07. “Pool Spray”
08. “Graymail”
09. “Manichee”
10. “Citadel”
11. “Follow Me”
12. “Tyrant”
13. “Livestream“


Comments are closed.