Matt Cameron (Soundgarden, Pearl Jam) To Release New Solo Album “Cavedweller’

Matt Cameron (Soundgarden, Pearl Jam) has announced that he will be releasing a new solo album titled “Cavedweller“ on September 22. You can find a teaser for that, along with the cover art and track listing below:

“Cavedweller” Track Listing:

01. “Time Can’t Wait”
02. “All At Once”
03. “Blind”
04. “Through The Ceiling”
05. “One Special Lady”
06. “In The Trees”
07. “Into The Fire”
08. “Real And Imagined”
09. “Unnecessary”


Comments are closed.