Through The Eyes Of The Dead Premiere New Song “Hate The Living”, Reveal Details For New Album “Disomus”

Through The Eyes Of The Dead have premiere a new song titled “Hate The Living,” via Metal Sucks. This song is from the band’s new album “Disomus,” which will be released on October 13.

The new album will feature guest appearances from former vocalists Anthony Gunnells and Nate Johnson, and the cover art/track listing can be found below:

“Disomus” Track Listing:

01. “Hate The Living”
02. “Obitual”
03. “Haruspex”
04. “Of Mortals, We Once Were”
05. “The Binding Nightmare”
06. “Vortices In The Stygian Malestrom”
07. “Ingis”
08. “Teras”
09. “Till Solane, She’ll Haunt”
10. “Dismal”


Comments are closed.