UFO To Release “The Salentino Cuts” Covers Album In September

UFO will be releasing a new covers album titled “The Salentino Cuts” on September 29. Check out the cover art and track listing below:

“The Salentino Cuts” Track Listing:

01. “Heartful Of Soul” [The Yardbirds cover]
02. “Break On Through” [The Doors cover]
03. “River Of Deceit” [Mad Season cover]
04. “The Pusher” [Steppenwolf cover]
05. “Paper In Fire” [John Mellencamp cover]
06. “Rock Candy” [Montrose cover]
07. “Mississippi Queen” [Mountain cover]
08. “Ain’t No Sunshine” [Bill Withers cover]
09. “Honey Bee” [Tom Petty cover]
10. “Too Rolling Stoned” [Robin Trower cover]
11. “Just Got Paid” [ZZ Top cover]
12. “Its My Life” [The Animals cover]


Comments are closed.