Belphegor Reveal Cover Art For New Album “Totenritual”

Belphegor have shared the cover art for their new album, “Totenritual,” which is set to be released on September 15. You can check that out below:

“Totenritual” Track Listing:

01. “Baphomet”
02. “The Devil’s Son”
03. “Swinefever – Regent Of Pigs”
04. “Apophis – Black Dragon”
05. “Totenkult – Exegesis Of Deterioration”
06. “Totenbeschwörer” [Instrumental]
07. “Spell Of Reflection”
08. “Embracing A Star”
09. “Totenritual“

In other news, the band have also announced European/UK dates with Deströyer666, Enthroned, Nervochaos, and Nordjevel:

09/28 Copenhagen, DEN – Pumpehuset
10/04 Weinheim, GER – Cafe Central
10/05 Oberhausen, GER – Helvete
10/05 Bruges, BEL – Het Entrepot
10/07 Marbehan, BEL – Salle du Bois Idles
10/08 London, UK – The Dome
10/10 Glasgow, UK – Audio
10/12 Belfast, IRE – Limelight 2
10/13 Dublin, IRE – Voodoo Lounge
10/17 Marseille, FRA – Jas’ Rod
10/18 Lucerene, SWI – Schuur
10/20 Graz, AUT – Xplosiv


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s