Matt Tuck Says Bullet For My Valentine Have Written Music For Six New Songs

Matt Tuck was recently interviewed by Master Kingdom’s Alex Stojanovic, and revealed that Bullet For My Valentine have six instrumentals ready for their next album. He said the following:

“It’s very early days. I wouldn’t really like to say any more about what it sounds like, ’cause it’s just instrumental stuff at the minute and we’re still finding our feet. We’ve only got six instrumentals; two of them we’ve kind of demoed vocals on. So it’s very early days, but early signs are good. We’re very excited. And, yeah, I don’t know. I can’t say any more about it because there isn’t anything yet. We’re just working our asses off trying to [come up] with something special, as we always do.”

In other news, he also said the following about drummer Michael “Moose” Thomas, who has been absent from the group since taking a break for the birth of his first child: “He’s doing good, I think. I haven’t spoken to him for a while, but I think he’s doing good.” He went on to say that only Moose can tell them when he will be ready to return.

[via Blabbermouth]


Comments are closed.