Iggy Pop, Cannibal Corpse, Ministry, Converge, Etc. Set For 2017 Sound On Sound Fest

The lineup has been revealed for the 2017 Sound On Sound Fest. The event will take place on November 10-12 at Sherwood Forest just outside of Austin, TX and it will include: Iggy Pop, Electric Wizard, Sleep, Taking Back Sunday, Ministry, Converge, The Story So Far, Cannibal Corpse, Boris, Turnstile, Power Trip, Wolves In The Throne Room, Helms Alee, and more.


Comments are closed.