The Lurking Fear (At The Gates, The Haunted, Etc.) Reveal Cover Art/Track Listing For New Album “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”

The Lurking Fear, the band featuring Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates), Adrian Erlandsson (The Haunted), Jonas Stålhammar (The Crown), Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), and Andreas Axelsson (Tormented, etc.), have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “Out Of The Voiceless Grave.” That effort will be released on August 11.

Lindberg said the following about the cover art:

“Stefan Thanneur understood the vision I had for “Out Of The Voiceless Grave” straight away. He has portrayed the exact same nightmare vortex of interstellar death and terror that I envisioned when I wrote the lyrics and came up with the concept. Pure cosmic evil. Even more twisted madness than my imagination could portray. I have been very happy to work with yet another great talent. You can never get enough tentacles.”

“Out Of The Voiceless Grave” Track Listing:

01. “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”
02. “Vortex Spawn”
03. “The Starving Gods Of Old”
04. “The Infernal Dread”
05. “With Death Engraved In Their Bones”
06. “Upon Black Winds”
07. “Teeth Of The Dark Plains”
08. “The Cold Jaws Of Death”
09. “Tongued With Foul Flames”
10. “Winged Death”
11. “Tentacles Of Blackened Horror”
12. “Beneath Menacing Sands”


Comments are closed.