Motograter To Officially Release “Desolation” In August

Motograter have announced that their new album “Desolation“ will officially be released on August 11. The cover art and track listing can be found below.


“Desolation” Track Listing:

01. “Parasite”
02. “Dorian”
03. “Victim”
04. “Paragon”
05. “Bleeding Through”
06. “Misanthropical”
07. “Daggers”
08. “Portrait Of Decay”
09. “Locust”
10. “Rise (There Will Be Blood)”
11. “Shadows“


Comments are closed.