Alice Cooper Premieres New Song “Paranoiac Personality”

Alice Cooper has premiered a new song titled “Paranoiac Personality.” This song is from his new album “Paranormal,” which will be released on July 28. As previously reported that effort will feature guest appearances from U2‘s Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top‘s Billy Gibbons, and Deep Purple’s Roger Glover, and it will also come with a bonus “mini album” of tracks featuring three members of Cooper’s original band (Neal Smith, Michael Bruce, and Dennis Dunaway).

“Paranormal” Track Listing

01. “Paranormal”
02. “Dead Flies”
03. “Fireball”
04. “Paranoiac Personality”
05. “Fallen in Love”
06. “Dynamite Road”
07. “Private Public Breakdown”
08. “Holy Water”
09. “Rats”
10. “The Sound of A”

Bonus mini album feat original Alice Cooper band members:

11. “Genuine American Girl”
12. “You and All of Your Friends”

Bonus Live tracks from May 6, 2016 show in Columbus, Ohio:

13. “No More Mr. Nice Guy”
14. “Under My Wheels”
15. “Billion Dollar Babies”
16. “Feed My Frankenstein”
17. “Only Women Bleed”
18. “School’s Out”


Comments are closed.