The Winery Dogs To Release “Dog Years: Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016” In August

The Winery Dogs have announced that they will be releasing “Dog Years: Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016” on August 4. The release will come with live concert footage, music videos, and an EP of previously unreleased songs. It will be available as either a two-disc standard edition with a Blu-ray, eight music videos, and the new “Dog Years” EP, or a special five-disc deluxe edition with everything from the standard edition along with an extra DVD, and two live CDs.

“Dog Years: Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016” Track Listing:

Live In Santiago – May 27, 2016:

01. Oblivion
02. Captain Love
03. We Are One
04. Hot Streak
05. How Long
06. Time Machine
07. Empire
08. Fire
09. Think It Over
10. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
11. The Other Side
12. Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
13. Ghost Town
14. I’m No Angel
15. Elevate
16. Regret
17. Desire

Music Videos:

* Elevate
* Desire
* Time Machine
* I’m No Angel
* Oblivion
* Captain Love
* Hot Streak
* Fire

“Dog Years” EP:

01. Criminal
02. The Game
03. Solid Ground
04. Love Is Alive
05. Moonage Daydream


Comments are closed.