Decrepit Birth Premiere New Song “Epigenetic Triplicity”, Reveal Details For New Album “Axis Mundi”

Decrepit Birth have premiered a new song titled “Epigenetic Triplicity.” This song is from the band’s new album “Axis Mundi,” which will be released on July 21.

“Axis Mundi” Track Listing:

01. “Vortex Of Infinity…Axis Mundi”
02. “Spirit Guide”
03. “The Sacred Geometry”
04. “Hieroglyphic”
05. “Transcendental Paradox”
06. “Mirror Of Humanity”
07. “Ascendant”
08. “Epigenetic Triplicity”
09. “Embryogenesis”
10. “Orion”
11. “Desperate Cry”
12. “Infecting The Crypts”


Comments are closed.