Powerflo (Ex-Fear Factory, Biohazard, Cypress Hill, Etc.) Planning June Debut Release, Tease New Music

Powerflo, the band featuring Christian Olde Wolbers (ex-Fear Factory, etc.), Sen Dog (Cypress Hill), Rogelio Lozano (Downset.), Billy Graziadei (Biohazard), and Fernando Schaefer (Worst), have reveled that their debut release will be available on June 23. You can check out a teaser for that below:


A post shared by POWERFLO (@powerflo_la) on


Comments are closed.