The Lurking Fear (At The Gates, The Haunted, Etc.) Post Teaser For Upcoming 7″ EP

The Lurking Fear, the band featuring Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates), Adrian Erlandsson (The Haunted), Jonas Stålhammar (The Crown), Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), and Andreas Axelsson (Tormented, etc.), have posted a teaser for their new 7″ EP. That effort will be released in May with a full album set to follow later in the year.

The Lurking Fear Tour Dates:

05/12 Karlstad, SWE – Nöjesfabriken
05/13 Gothenburg, SWE – Sticky Fingers
08/09-12 Josefov, CZE – Brutal Assault Open Air
08/11-13 Ieper, BEL – Ieper Festival
08/11-12 Leeuwarden, NET – Into The Grave Festival
08/16-19 Dinkelsbuhl, GER – Summer Breeze Open Air
08/18-19 Essen, GER – Turock Open Air


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s