Tombs Premiere New Song “Cold”, Reveal Details For New Album “The Grand Annihilation”

Tombs have premiered a new song titled “Cold.” This song is from the band’s new album “The Grand Annihilation,” which will be released on June 16.

Mike Hill said the following about the new album:

“If you’ve been following Tombs, you probably know to expect the unexpected, and I always strive to present a full range of emotion on everything with the band’s name on it. That said, this is a very dark and introspective record that digs deep into the common ideas of mortality, infinity and cosmic mysteries. The lyrics on the new record are a celebration of freedom through embracing the dark side. Once you realize that you follow the dark path – the path of the individual – there is a certain feeling of liberation that accompanies it.”

“The Grand Annihilation” Track Listing:

01. “Black Sun Horizon”
02. “Cold”
03. “Old Wounds”
04. “November Wolves”
05. “Underneath”
06. “Way Of The Storm”
07. “Shadows At The End Of The World”
08. “Walk With Me In Nightmares”
09. “Saturnalian”
10. “Temple Of Mars”


Comments are closed.