Details Revealed For Suffocation’s New Album “…Of The Dark Light”

The details have been revealed for Suffocation’s new album “…Of The Dark Light.” The effort will be released on June 9 and the cover art/track listing can be seen below:

“…Of The Dark Light” Track Listing:

01. “Clarity Through Deprivation”
02. “The Warmth Within The Dark”
03. “Your Last Breaths”
04. “Return To The Abyss”
05. “The Violation”
06. “Of The Dark Light”
07. “Some Things Should Be Left Alone”
08. “Caught Between Two Worlds”
09. “Epitaph Of The Credulous”


Comments are closed.