Slayer, Ghost, Machine Head, Etc. To Be Featured On “The Devil’s Candy” Soundtrack

The soundtrack for the new horror film “The Devil’s Candy” will definitely be a delight for metal fans. The movie will feature songs from Slayer, Ghost, Machine Head, and more. You can find the whole track listing below, along with a trailer and synopsis for the film. If you are interested, you can watch it on March 17 on VOD and some select theaters.


“Jesse, a struggling artist, moves with his wife and daughter into their dream house in rural Texas, the price driven down by the property’s dark past. Their lives soon begin to unravel as the demonic forces lurking in the house take hold of the young family. Jesse’s paintings take a satanic turn while the family is plagued by Ray, the deranged son of the former owners. Soon it becomes clear that Jesse and Ray are both being influenced by the same dark forces and that Jesse and his family aren’t safe from its former inhabitants or indeed from the devil himself.”

Soundtrack Track Listing:

01. Sunn O))) – “Belu¨rol Pusztít”
02. The Wanton Bishops – “Shake”
03. Spiderbait – “Conjunctivitis”
04. PJ Harvey – “The Devil”
05. Ghost – “From The Pinnacle To The Pit”
06. Goya – “Blackfire”
07. Slayer – “You Against You”
08. Machine Head – “Sail Into The Black”
09. Aurora Surgit – “Dies Irae (Sequentia)”
10. Sunn O))) – “Decay 2 (Nihils’ Maw)”


Comments are closed.