Geoff Tate’s Operation: Mindcrime Premiere “Burn” Music Video

Operation: Mindcrime, the new band featuring ex-Queensrÿche vocalist, Geoff Tate, along with John Moyer (Disturbed), Simon Wright (Dio etc.), Brian Tichy (Whitesnake etc.), Randy Gane, Kelly Gray (ex-Queensrÿche) and Scott Moughton, have premiered a new video for their new song “Burn.” This song is from the band’s new album, The Key, which will be rleased on September 18.

Comments are closed.