Geoff Tate’s Operation: Mindcrime Reveal “The Key” Track Listing

Operation: Mindcrime, the new band featuring ex-Queensrÿche vocalist, Geoff Tate, along with John Moyer (Disturbed), Simon Wright (Dio etc.), Brian Tichy (Whitesnake etc.), Randy Gane, Kelly Gray (ex-Queensrÿche) and Scott Moughton, have revealed the track listing for their new album, The Key. The effort will be rleased on September 18.


The Key Track Listing:

01. “Choices”
02. “Burn”
03. “Re-Inventing The Future”
04. “Ready To Fly”
05. “Discussions In A Smoke Filled Room”
06. “Life or Death?”
07. “The Stranger”
08. “Hearing Voice”
09. “On Queue”
10. “An Ambush Of Sadness”
11. “Kicking In The Door”
12. “The Fall”

Comments are closed.