Full Lineup For The Civil Unrest Tour Leaks/Ill Niño Comments On Otep & Terror Universal Drama

The full lineup has leaked for the Civil Unrest Tour, Bands performing along with previously announced acts Ill Niño, Kittie and 36 Crazyfists include: Davey Suicide (select dates), Motograter, Thira, Lydia Can’t Breathe and Darkcell. Unloco, Gabriel And The Apocalypse, The Convalescence, Erasing Never, Xiting The System and Happy Accidents will also perform on select dates.


Initial Tour Dates:

06/02 Colorado Springs, CO – The Black Sheep
06/03 Denver, CO – The Summit Music Hall
06/07 Joliet, IL – Mojoes
06/08 Ringle, WI – Q&Z Expo Center
06/09 Indianapolis, IN – Emerson Theater
06/12 Battle Creek, MI – The Music Factory
06/13 Clarksville, TN – The Warehouse

In other news, Ill Niño has commented on the drama surrounding Otep and Terror Universal, who both will no longer be part of the tour:

“ILL NINO does not condone any forced act of violence or sexual nature towards any human beings, nor will we tolerate violations of one’s personal space. This also goes for cyber-bullying, or making demeaning comments towards ANYONE on social media. We strongly support equality for all.

We would like to draw closure by stating that the CIVIL UNREST TOUR will continue without participation from either OTEP or TERROR UNIVERSAL. We’re looking forward to hitting the road, reuniting with our fans and friends, and also sharing the stage with our tour brothers, and sisters, KITTIE & 36 CRAZYFISTS. Stay tuned, more bands to be added!!”

Comments are closed.