Napalm Death, Nuclear Assault, Etc. Set For 2015 Fort Worth Metal Fest

The lineup has been revealed for the Fort Worth Metal Fest. The festival will take place May 22-24, at the Rail Club, in Fort Worth, Texas and will include:

Napalm Death, Nuclear Assault, Eyehategod, Goatwhore, Devourment, Ringworm, Warbeast, Seeker, A Threat To The Enemy, Primordius, Kaliya, Splatta Fish, Skard Soul, Asylum, Reaper Crew, Pardon Me Devil, Wake the Fear, Exploder, and Exhortation.