Bush To Release “Live In Tampa” In April

Bush will be releasing a new Blu-ray/DVD/CD titled “Live In Tampa” on April 24. The set was recorded at the MidFlorida Amphitheater in Tampa, FL during the band’s 2019 “Altimate Tour.”

“Live In Tampa” Track Listing:

01. “Machinehead”
02. “The Chemicals Between Us”
03. “This Is War”
05. “Everything Zen”
06. “The Sound of Water”
07. “Body”
08. “Swallowed”
09. “The Disease of Dancing Cats”
10. “Bullet Holes”
11. “Little Things”
12. “Glycerine”
13. “Comedown”