Mire (Ex-As I Lay Dying) Premiere New Song “Inside”

Mire, the band featuring Nick Hipa (ex-As I Lay Dying), Ryan Glisan, and Benton McKibbern, have premiered a new song titled “Inside.” The group commented:

“This song incorporates several more elements than ‘Refined‘, notably duel guitar solos, more dynamic vocals, and even a little cinematic instrumentation for the intro. While there was once a demo version of this song online years ago, we are enthused to finally release the complete and final version of what we had always envisioned this to be. Extra mega shout out to the phenomenal Jesse Beahler [Thy Art Is Murder], who performed the drums which elevated this song to the next level!”