Deicide Premiere “Excommunicated” Lyric Video

Deicide have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Excommunicated.” This track is from the band’s new album “Overtures Of Blasphemy,” which will be released on September 14.

Track Listing:

01. “One With Satan”
02. “Crawled From The Shadows”
03. “Seal The Tomb Below”
04. “Compliments Of Christ”
05. “All That Is Evil”
06. “Excommunicated”
07. “Anointed In Blood”
08. “Crucified Soul Of Salvation”
09. “Defying The Sacred”
10. “Consumed By Hatred”
11. “Flesh, Power, Dominion”
12. “Destined To Blasphemy”