The Devil’s Bastards (Ex-Darkest Hour, Ex-Periphery, Etc.) Premiere “To The Lost” Lyric Video

The Devil’s Bastards, the band featuring Justin Reich (Vanisher, etc.), Benjamin Earl, Kris Norris (ex-Darkest Hour), Alex Bois (ex-Periphery), John Ryan Flaherty, and Brian Lewis, have premiered a lyric video for their new song “To The Lost.” The track is from their upcoming debut album,which is expected to be released this summer.