Former Members Of The Faceless & The Black Dahlia Murder Join Forces In Shared Trauma

Derek Rydquist (John Frum, ex-The Faceless), Ryan “Bart” Williams (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder), Michael Sherer (ex-The Faceless), Brandon Griffin (ex-The Faceless), and John Thomas have joined forces in a new project called Shared Trauma. The band’s first single, “Radiant Prison,” can be streamed below:

[via Metal Injection]