Noble (Confide, Oh, Sleeper, Ex-Attack Attack!, Etc.) Premiere “Deadset” Music Video

Noble, the new band featuring Mark Barelaii (At The Skylines), Jeff Helberg (Confide), Sean Bell (ex-Attack Attack!, In Fear And Faith), Zac Mayfield (Oh, Sleeper), and Scott Barnes (In Fear And Faith), have premiered a video for their new song “Deadset” via Alternative Press. You can check that out below: