New Born Of The Storm Track

According to Metal Injection, Born Of The Storm, the collaboration between Mark Morton (Lamb Of God) and Dez Fafara (Devildriver), have released a new track called “Keeping Secrets.” This is their third track together (the other two were released two years ago), and they are offering a free download of it, on Media Fire.

You can also stream it, via this fan uploaded video: