Bush Premiere New Song “All Things Must Change”

Bush have premiered a new song titled “All Things Must Change.” This track will appear on the deluxe edition of the band’s latest album, “The Art Of Survival,” which is set to be released on June 9. Gavin Rossdale commented:

“This is nature. All things are changing. All the time.”

“The Art Of Survival” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Heavy Is The Ocean”
02. “Slow Me”
03. “More Than Machines”
04. “May Your Love Be Pure”
05. “Shark Bite”
06. “Human Sand”
07. “Kiss Me I’m Dead”
08. “Identity”
09. “Creatures of the Fire”
10. “Judas Is A Riot”
11. “Gunfight”
12. “1000 Years”
13. “All Things Must Change”
14. “1000 Years” (feat. Evanescence’s Amy Lee)
15. “Miracle”
16. “More Than Machines” (live)
17. “Heavy Is The Ocean” (live)

%d bloggers like this: