Motörhead To Release “Live At Montreux Jazz Festival 2007” In June

Motörhead will be releasing a new live album, titled “Live At Montreux Jazz Festival 2007,” on June 16. The effort, which features the band’s July 7, 2007 set at the Montreux Jazz Festival in Montreux, Switzerland, can be pre-ordered HERE.

“Live At Montreux Jazz Festival 2007” Track Listing:

01. “Snaggletooth”
02. “Stay Clean”
03. “Be My Baby”
04. “Killers”
05. “Metropolis”
06. “Over The Top”
07. “One Night Stand”
08. “I Got Mine”
09. “In The Name Of Tragedy”
10. “Sword Of Glory”
11. “Rosalie” (Bob Seger/Thin Lizzy cover)
12. “Sacrifice”
13. “Just ‘Cos You Got The Power”
14. “Going To Brazil”
15. “Killed By Death”
16. “Iron Fist”
17. “Whorehouse Blues”
18. “Ace Of Spades”
19. “Overkill”

A live video for “Rosalie” can be found below:

%d bloggers like this: